Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Dwi Wahyu Indarto (indutiusindarto85@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@liputanberitaku.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@liputanberitaku.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@liputanberitaku.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@liputanberitaku.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@liputanberitaku.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@liputanberitaku.com)