Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Indutius Indarto (Indutius@liputanberitaku.com)

Editor
Rudi  Gunawan (Rudi@liputanberitaku.com)
Siful Hakim (Saiful @liputanberitaku.com)

Kontributor
Joni  Hartono (Joni@liputanberitaku.com)
Benni Budi Utomo (Benni@liputanberitaku.com)
Probo Satrio (Probo@liputanberitaku.com)
Imam Wahyu Ilahi (imam@liputanberitaku.com)